"An Oath Celebrant Service" and "GiftCity" are businesses operated by Familife (HK) Co Ltd ("Familife"). These services are not online services provided directly to the customers over the Internet. Whilst Familife's celebrants will handle each booking for celebrant service in a professional manner, no guarantee express or implied is made by Familife in respect of the celebrant service provided by individual celebrant nor shall Familife be held responsible for any customer's damages caused by the negligence of any individual celebrant.
If any service is provided to the customer via a third party, the third party is not an agent of Familife.
Familife is not a law firm and does not give any legal opinion on any issue (unless it relates to celebrant service) at any stage of its dealings with the customer or any third party.
This website is owned by Familife.
The information provided on this website is for reference only. No warranty is made as to its accuracy. The subjects and contents of this website are subject to change without notice.
Nothing given in the subjects or contents of this website constitute legal opinion.
Any virtual link to another website is for reference only and does not represent any association or authorization.
All contents and downloadable material on this website are copyrighted work of Familife (save and except those contents and material the ownerships of which are named specifically).
All other company, product, service or brand names that appear on this website may be trademarks of their own respective owners.
Neither Familife nor the manager of this website shall be liable for any damages arising from the use of or inability to use this website.
"Members" include those bridal customers, celebrants and service providers who have opened accounts with Familife.
On completion of member registration, Members are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of their passwords and accounts and are fully responsible for all activities that occur under their passwords or accounts. Members agree to immediately notify Familife of any unauthorized use of passwords or accounts or any other breach of security. Familife cannot and will not be liable for any loss or damage arising from your failure to comply with this section.
Members understand that all information, data, text, software, music, sound, photographs, graphics, video, messages, tags, or other materials ("Content"), whether publicly posted or privately transmitted, are the sole responsibility of the person from whom such Content originated. Familife does not control the Content posted via this website and, as such, does not guarantee the accuracy, integrity or quality of such Content.
Members acknowledge that Familife may or may not pre-screen Content, but that Familife shall have the right to refuse or remove any Content. You agree that you must evaluate, and bear all risks associated with, the use of any Content. In this regard, you acknowledge that you may not rely on any Content created by Familife or submitted to Familife, including without limitation information in Message Boards of this website and in all other parts of this website.
Members agree that Familife may in its absolute discretion for any cause without prior notice, immediately terminate, limit access to or suspend Members' accounts, and remove and delete any Content. Cause for such termination, limitation of access, suspension, removal or deletion shall include, but not be limited to, (a) breaches or violations of these terms and conditions and (b) extended periods of inactivity.
You expressly understand and agree that Familife shall not be liable to Members for any punitive, indirect, incidental, special, consequential or exemplary damages, including, but not limited to, damages for loss of profits, goodwill, use, data or other intangible losses (even if Familife has been advised of the possibility of such damages), resulting from:
 •  The use or the inability to use the services of this website;
 •  The cost of procurement of substitute goods and services;
 •  Unauthorized access to or alteration of Members' transmissions or data;
 •  Statements or conduct of any third party on this website.
Familife may provide you with notices, including those regarding changes to these terms and conditions, including by but not limited to email, regular mail and postings on this website.
「壹誓證婚服務」, "An Oath Celebrant Service",「禮城」and "GiftCity" (collectively "Trademarks") are trademarks and the properties of Familife. Members agree not to show, use or in any other way dispose of the Trademarks and not to declare or claim rights to show, use or dispose of the Trademarks, without Familife's written consent.
These terms and conditions (together with the Privacy and Disclaimer) constitute the entire agreement between you and Familife and govern your use of this website, superseding any prior version of such terms and conditions between you and Familife in respect of the use of this website.
Members and Familife all agree that these terms and conditions and the relationship between the parties shall be governed by the laws of Hong Kong and subject to the jurisdiction of Hong Kong courts.

「壹誓證婚服務」和「禮城」是由Familife (HK) Co Ltd (以下簡稱"Familife")提供。我們的服務不是一項經互聯網直接提供使用者的網上服務。雖然證婚律師將以專業態度小心處理每次證婚,但Familife不能對個別證婚律師所提供之證婚服務作出任何直接或間接的保證,也不負責任何因個別證婚律師疏忽而導致使用者的損失。
如任何服務由第三者提供給使用者,該第三者並不是Familife的代理人。
Familife不是律師事務所,而且不會就證婚以外的事宜,或在任何與使用者或第三者接觸情況下,提供任何法律意見。
這網站的持有者是Familife。
這網站提供的資料只作參考用途。不包括對其資料之準確性的保證,而主題和內容如有更改並不會另行通知。
這網站的主題和內容不是提供或構成法律專業意見。
這網站上的網頁連結只作參考用途,並不代表任何聯繫或授權。
這網站上的所有內容及可下載的資料的版權均屬網站持有者所擁有(註明屬其他擁有者之內容或資料除外)。
所有在這網站顯示的其他公司、產品、服務或品牌,均屬該個別商標持有者所擁有。
這網站持有者及其網站管理者將不負責因應用或不能應用這網站所導致的損失。
會員包括所有已設立用戶帳號的準新人、證婚律師和服務供應商。
完成登記程序之後,維持用戶帳號及密碼的機密安全,是會員的責任。利用用戶帳號及該密碼所進行的一切行動,會員將負完全的責任。會員同意會員的密碼或用戶帳號遭到未獲授權的使用,或者其他任何安全問題發生時,會員將立即通知Familife。會員未能遵守本項規定所衍生之任何損失或損害,Familife無法也不予負責。
會員了解一切經由用戶帳號處理的資訊、資料、文字、軟件、音樂、音訊、照片、圖形、視訊、信息或其他資料(以下簡稱"內容"),無論其為公開張貼或私下傳送,均為內容提供者之責任。Familife無法控制經由此網站而張貼之內容,因此不保證內容之正確性、完整性或品質。
會員了解Familife並未針對內容事先加以審查,但Familife有權拒絕和移除任何內容。您使用任何內容時,您同意必須自行加以評估並承擔所有風險。因此,您同意您不得依賴Familife創造或接受之任何內容,包含但不限於留言部份及本網站之任何其他部分。
您同意Familife得基於其自行之考量,因任何理由,包含但不限於缺乏使用,或Familife認為您已經違反本網站條款的明文規定及精神,無需事先通知,暫停或終止您的密碼、帳號(或其任何部分) 或本網站之使用,並將本網站內任何內容加以移除並刪除。
您明確了解並同意,基於以下原因而造成之損失,包括但不限於利潤、商譽、使用、資料損失或其他無形損失,Familife不承擔任何直接、間接、附帶、特別、衍生性或懲罰性賠償(即使Familife已被告知前述賠償之可能性亦然):
 •  本網站之使用或無法使用
 •  經由或透過本網站購買或取得之任何商品、資料、資訊或服務,或接收之訊息,或進行之交易所衍生之替代商品及服務之購買成本,
 •  您的傳輸或資料遭到未獲授權的存取或變造,
 •  本網站中任何第三者之聲明或行為。
向您發出的通知得經由電子郵件和一般郵件為之。本條款或其他事項有所變更時,本網站亦可能將展示通知或通知之連結。
「壹誓證婚服務」和 "An Oath Celebrant Service" 及 「禮城」和 "GiftCity"為Familife之商標(以下簡稱"商標")。未經Familife事先書面同意,您同意不以任何形式的展示、使用或透過其他方式處置商標,也同意不陳述或聲稱你有權展示、使用或透過其他方式處置商標。
本條款加上私隱聲明及免責聲明合共構成您與Familife之全部協議,並規範您對於本網站之使用,並取代您先前與Familife所為之相關約定。
本條款及您與Familife之關係,均受香港的法律所管轄。您與Familife均同意接受香港法院之管轄。